Monday, April 19, 2021

Board of Directors |

List of International Window Film Association Board of Directors. Visit today or give us a call at 276.666.4932.


The IWFA Board is comprised of leader representatives from our manufacturer, distributor, and professional dealer memberships. Each is committed to fulfilling the mission of the IWFA and serving on various committees. The IWFA also has access to professional consultants on legislative issues. 

Board of Directors

Rain Liu | Sanyou Dissan

Andrew Decastecker | Interwest

Chair - IWFA NWF Committee

Daniel Cvelbar | Avery Dennison

Gary Clark | Solar Gard / St. Gobain

John Parker | National Security & Window Filming

IWFA Vice-President

Jonathan Thompson | Sunsational Solutions

IWFA Secretary & Co-Chair-Members Action Committee

Jim Freeman | Tint America

Jinwei Zhang | Dalian Allied Nanotech

Jim Black | Madico Window Film

Jim Black, Chair-IWFA Communications & Education Committee

Jack Mundy | Dealer Select, Inc.

IWFA President

Lisa Winckler | Eastman

Chair-Manufacturers Committee & Chair-Government & Advocacy Committee

Peter Elliott | 3M Company 

Sean Torkington | Suzhou Jinlan Nano Technology Co. Ltd.

Steve Fricker | Pro-Tint Inc

Scott Davidson | Johnson Window Films

Vic Wang | KDX

Copyright 2021 by IWFA Terms Of Use Privacy Statement
Back To Top