Search
Tuesday, October 22, 2019

Board of Directors | IWFA.com

List of International Window Film Association Board of Directors. Visit IWFA.com today or give us a call at 276.666.4932.


The IWFA Board is comprised of leader representatives from our manufacturer, distributor, and professional dealer memberships. Each is committed to fulfilling the mission of the IWFA and serving on various committees. The IWFA also has access to professional consultants on legislative issues. 

Board of Directors

Daniel Cvelbar

IWFA Admin

Daniel Cvelbar - Avery Dennison 


Contact Info: daniel.cvelbar@averydennison.com

 

Steven Schroer

IWFA Admin

Steven Schroer - Solar Gard / St. Gobain


Contact Info: STEVEN.SCHROER@saint-gobain.com

John Parker

IWFA Admin

John Parker, President of IWFA  John, owner of National Security & Window Filming in Oak Forest, IL, is a 3M Prestige Dealer. He has been in the window film business for many years. He has been active in the IWFA since 2004, serving as secretary & president.

Contact Info:

Ph: 708-535-9800;
johnp@nationalwindowfilming.com
www.nationalwindowfilming.com

Lisa Winckler

IWFA Admin

Lisa Winckler is Director of Industry Relations and Project Management for the Performance Films Unit of Eastman Chemical Company. With almost 30 years of experience in the window film industry in the areas of quality, technical marketing, product development, and research, Lisa brings a wealth of knowledge to the industry.  She is chairman of the Manufacturer’s and Technical committees.

Contact Info:
Ph: 276-627-3457
lisa.winckler@eastman.com

llumar.com

 


 

Josh Buis

IWFA Admin

Josh Buis, IWFA Treasurer, is Chief Operating Officer of Scorpion Window Film. He began his career in the industry in 2010 and has grown Scorpion Window Film into one of the fastest growing brands in the market. Josh served as a college football coach for 9 years with stints in the MAC and Big Ten Conferences before starting his career in window film. Josh is known for his community involvement and has received degrees from both DePauw University and Northwestern University.

Contact Info:
Ph: 765-653-1736
jbuis@scorpionwindowfilm.com
www.scorpionwindowfilm.com

Nathan George

IWFA Admin

Nathan George - CEO Film Sollutions LLC

Contact Info:

Ph: 727.644.0007
ngeorge@filmsolutionsllc.com

www.filmsolutionsllc.com

Jonathan Thompson

IWFA Admin

Jonathan Thompson, IWFA Secretary 

Contact Info:
Ph: 512.246.8468
jonathan@sunsationalsolutions.com
Sunsationalsolutions.com

Jim Black

IWFA Admin

Jim Black       

Jim Black, Madico Director of Window Film Sales, has been in the window film industry since 1988 beginning as a dealer installer. Holding a BS in Business Administration, Jim has served at various levels for Bekaert, HanitaTek, the AIMCAL Window Film Committee, and the IWFA Board.

Contact Info:

Ph: 951-236-0515
jblack@madico.com
www.madico.com  

3M

IWFA Admin

Raghu Padiyath

contact info:  raghupadiyath@mmm.com 

Jack Mundy

IWFA Admin

Jack Mundy, IWFA Vice-President and owner of Ener-Gard Energy Products Inc., Burlington, Ontario (Canada), has been in the window film business for over 35 years. He is known for being active in projects and activities that promote the industry and has always been instrumental in representing the industry in the Canadian market. 

Contact Info:
Ph: 905-336-1188
jack@ener-gard.com
www.ener-gard.com  

RSS
Copyright 2019 by IWFA Terms Of Use Privacy Statement
Back To Top