Search
Monday, November 30, 2020

Board of Directors | IWFA.com

List of International Window Film Association Board of Directors. Visit IWFA.com today or give us a call at 276.666.4932.

The IWFA Board is comprised of leader representatives from our manufacturer, distributor, and professional dealer memberships. Each is committed to fulfilling the mission of the IWFA and serving on various committees. The IWFA also has access to professional consultants on legislative issues. 

Board of Directors

Steven Schroer

IWFA Admin

Steven Schroer

Solar Gard / St. Gobain

 


Email:  STEVEN.SCHROER@saint-gobain.com

John Parker

IWFA Admin

John Parker, IWFA Vice-President

National Security & Window Filming
 

Phone: 708-535-9800;
Email:  johnp@nationalwindowfilming.com

 

Lisa Winckler

IWFA Admin

Lisa Winckler, Chair-Manufacturers Committee & Chair-Government & Advocacy Committee

Performance Films Unit, Eastman Chemical Company

Phone: 276-627-3457
Email:  lisa.winckler@eastman.com

 

 


 

Josh Buis

IWFA Admin

Josh Buis, IWFA Treasurer & Co-Chair-Members Action Committee

Scorpion Window Film


Phone: 765-653-1736
Email:  jbuis@scorpionwindowfilm.com

 

Jonathan Thompson

IWFA Admin

Jonathan Thompson, IWFA Secretary & Co-Chair-Members Action Committee 

Sunsational Solutions
 

Phone: 512.246.8468
Email:  jonathan@sunsationalsolutions.com

 

Jim Black

IWFA Admin

Jim Black, Chair-IWFA Communications & Education Committee       

Madico Window Film


Phone: 951-236-0515
Email:  jblack@madico.com
  

Peter Elliott

IWFA Admin

Peter Elliott

3M Company

 

Phone:  (651)737-4513

Email:  ptelliott@mmm.com 

Jack Mundy

IWFA Admin

Jack Mundy, IWFA President
 

Dealer Select, Inc.

Phone: 905-687-8468
Email:  jack@ener-gard.com
  

RSS
Copyright 2020 by IWFA Terms Of Use Privacy Statement
Back To Top