Search
Wednesday, August 4, 2021

Board of Directors | IWFA.com

List of International Window Film Association Board of Directors. Visit IWFA.com today or give us a call at 276.666.4932.


 

The IWFA Board is comprised of leader representatives from our manufacturer, distributor, and professional dealer memberships. Each is committed to fulfilling the mission of the IWFA and serving on various committees. The IWFA also has access to professional consultants on legislative issues. 

Board of Directors

Guanqian Fang | Suzhou Jinlan Nano Technology Co. Ltd.

fgq@jinlannami.com

Lisa Winckler | Eastman

lisa.winckler@eastman.com

Chair-Manufacturers Committee & Chair-Government & Advocacy Committee

Rain Liu | Sanyou Dissan

sales@sanyoudissan.com

Andrew Decastecker | Interwest

Andrew@interwestdc.com

Chair - IWFA NWF Committee

Daniel Cvelbar | Avery Dennison

daniel.cvelbar@averydennison.com

Gary Clark | Solar Gard / St. Gobain

Gary.R.Clark@saint-gobain.com

John Parker | National Security & Window Filming

johnp@nationalwindowfilming.com

IWFA Vice-President

Jonathan Thompson | Sunsational Solutions

jonathan@sunsationalsolutions.com

IWFA Secretary & Co-Chair-Members Action Committee

Jim Freeman | Tint America

jim@tintamerica.com

Jinwei Zhang | Dalian Allied Nanotech

jwzhang@zonling.com

Jim Black | Madico Window Film

jblack@madico.com

Jim Black, Chair-IWFA Communications & Education Committee

Jack Mundy | Dealer Select, Inc.

jack@ener-gard.com

IWFA President

Peter Elliott | 3M Company

ptelliott@mmm.com 

Steve Fricker | Pro-Tint Inc

stevefricker@protint.com

Scott Davidson | Johnson Window Films

sdavidson@johnsonlaminating.com

Vic Wang | KDX

wangjj@kdxfilm.com

Copyright 2021 by IWFA Terms Of Use Privacy Statement
Back To Top