Friday, February 21, 2020

Committees |

This page is general information about the various committees and committee members at the International Window Film Association. Visit today or give us a call at 276.666.4932



Members Action Committee

Mission Statement
The Mission of the Members Action Committee (MAC) is to develop, deliver and manage programs, activities and incentives both to benefit existing dealer and distributor members, while attracting new members, and to provide input and participant to other IWFA functional committees.

Jack Mundy - MAC Chairman
Ener-Gard Energy Products Inc.
Burlington, ON Canada
Jack, owner of Ener-Gard Energy Products Inc., Burlington, Ontario (Canada), has been in the window film business for over 3l years. He is known for being active in projects and activities that promote the industry and has always been instrumental in representing the industry in the Canadian market.

Contact Info: 

Jim Freeman
Tint America, Inc. 
Evergreen, CO

Paul Tauchar
Solar Control of Jackson 
Ridgeland, MS

George Vanellis
Ener-Gard Energy Products Inc.

Lewis Pitzer

Paul Mello
Tint Shark
Bradenton, FL

Dawn Carrubba

Harry Rahman
Huper Optik

Johnathan Thompson
Sunsational Solutions
Cedar Park , TX

Josh Buis
Scorpion Window Film
Cloverdale, IN 

Stephanie Peters
Cypress Window Tinting
Cypress, TX

Copyright 2020 by IWFA Terms Of Use Privacy Statement
Back To Top