Search
Monday, April 19, 2021

Window Film Manufacturers | IWFA.com

List of all the IWFA manufacturers and their contact information. Visit IWFA.com today or give us a call at 276.666.4932.


 

Window Film Manufacturers

The following manufacturers are members of the IWFA and generously support it's mission of educating the public, both consumers and professionals alike, on the many benefits of window film.  Their commitment to the overall health and expansion of the industry is commendable. Please support them in turn by visiting their websites and obtaining information about their products. 

Suzhou Jinlan Nano Technology Co.,Ltd

Sean Torkington
sean@jinlannami.com 
www.jinlannami.com
No. 82 Putian Road, Suzhou Industrial Park
Wuzhong Qu, Suzhou Shi, Jiangsu Sheng China 215347 
Telephone:  +86-512-6799-0996 

KDX

Michael Zhang
Tel: 1-877-492-9210 (Toll Free)
m.zhang@kdxamerica.com

Rain Liu | Sanyou Dissan

sales@sanyoudissan.com

Eastman Chemical Company Advanced Materials - Performance Films

Lisa Winckler
lisa.winckler@eastman.com

PH: 276.627.3457

Avery Dennison

Daniel Cvelbar
PH: 800.660.5559
8080 Norton Parkway 
Mentor Oh 44060

Johnson Laminating & Coating Inc.

Scott Davidson
Info@JohnsonLaminating.com

PH: 800.321.2104

Saint-Gobain Solar Gard LLC

Kendall Combs
PH: 858.614.1293

3M Commercial Solutions Division

Raghu Padiyath

Madico Window Films

Jim Black
jblack@madico.com
PH: 951.236.0515

Dalian Allied Nanotech Company, LTD

Jinwei Zhang
jwzhang@zonling.com
PH: 400.600.2900

 

Copyright 2021 by IWFA Terms Of Use Privacy Statement
Back To Top