Council Members

EWFA Council members are selected every second year at the occasion of the General Assembly. The task of  Council Members is to organise the work and making sure the lines of work defined by the General Assembly are being followed. The EWFA Council holds regular monthly conference calls, and holds two face-to-face meetings per year.

As of January 2019, the EWFA Council is currently composed of ten members:

- Five voting manufacturers' representatives;

- Two voting distributors' representatives;

- Three administrative or advisory members.


Jim Ford

EWFA Council - Manufacturer Representative

International Sales Manager, Madico Window Films

Peter Staelens

EWFA Council - Manufacturer Representative

EMEA Regional Manager, Saint-Gobain Performance Plastics

Ken Vickers

EWFA Council - Manufacturer Representative

Advisory, Johnson Window Films

Péter Gál

EWFA Council - Distributor Representative

Owner, Gál és Társa - LLumar Southeast Europe

Carlos Miguel

EWFA Council - Distributor Representative

Managing Partner, Impersol

Lisa Winckler

EWFA Council - IWFA Manufacturers Representative

Government Affairs, Eastman Chemical Company

Darrell Smith

EWFA Council - IWFA Representative

Executif Director, IWFA

Andrew Vickers

EWFA Council - Manufacturer Representative

Commercial Manager – Southern Europe, Russia, Africa, & Midle-East | Advanced Materials – Performance Films, Eastman Chemical Company

Renato Gallo

EWFA Council - Distributor Representative

Owner, 1Car

Copyright 2019 by IWFA Terms Of Use Privacy Statement
Back To Top