Board of Directors

The IWFA Board is comprised of leader representatives from our manufacturer, distributor, and professional dealer memberships. Each is committed to fulfilling the mission of the IWFA and serving on various committees.

Jim Freeman | Tint America
Steve Fricker | Pro-Tint Inc
Michelle Hurtado | Sal’s House of Tint
Kristy Yelle | Palmetto Protection Films
Hilary Thomas | Eastman Chemical
Chair, Government & Advocacy Committee
Daniel Cvelbar | Avery Dennison
Chair, Communication and Education Committee
Peter Elliott | 3M Company
Chair, Technical Committee
Harry Rahman | Xpel
Larry Constantin | Madico Window Films
Abe Rodriguez | Accurate Tint
Jonathan Thompson | Sunsational Solutions
Gary Clark | Solar Gard / St. Gobain
Scott Davidson | Johnson Window Films
Paul Wu | Suzhou Jinlan Nano Technology Co. Ltd.
George Li | Pro Film
Rain Liu | Jiangsu Aerospace Sanyou Technology Co., Ltd.
Hongshen Zhang | Shichuang Optics
Vic Wang | KDX